Ihre Gesprächspartner:

Michel Courtois
Arles
michel@wikane.com
Jean-Philippe Azéma
Neaufle le château
jean-philippe.azema@wikane.com
William Elbisser
Arles
william.elbisser@wikane.com
Christophe Raboteau
Dijon
christophe.raboteau@wikane.com
Frank Cherrey
Lyon
frank.cherrey@wikane.com
Christophe Porché
Avignon
christophe.porche@wikane.com
Manuel Rosset
Faverges
manuel.rosset@wikane.com
Natalia Rossi
Savone
natalia.rossi@wikane.com
Jean-Luc Guérin
Nyon
jean-luc.guerin@wikane.com
Gilles Collin
Montesson
gilles.collin@wikane.com
Philippe Berger
Crolles
philippe.berger@wikane.com
Sylvain Duvergey
Genève
sylvain.duvergey@wikane.com
Olivier Chastel
Toulon
olivier.chastel@wikane.com
Bruno Cadier
Clermont Ferrand
bruno.cadier@wikane.com
Stéphane Courtois
Ollignies/Lessines
stephane.courtois@wikane.com
Frédéric Du Chaffaut
Marseille
frederic.du-chaffaut@wikane.com
Sébastien Berghe
Lille
sebastien.berghe@wikane.com
Jean-François Renaudat
Mulhouse
jean-francois.renaudat@wikane.com
Victor Peraile
Madrid
victor.peraile@wikane.com
Olivier Aubert
Villars
olivier.aubert@wikane.com
Luis Paredes
Barcelone
luis.paredes@wikane.com
David Raoul
Nantes
david.raoul@wikane.com
Gilles Schneider
Forbach
gilles.schneider@wikane.com
Olivier Lechelle
Rueil Malmaison
olivier.lechelle@wikane.com
Matthieu Crespel
Lille
matthieu.crespel@wikane.com
Julien Kalantari
Villeurbanne
julien.kalantari@wikane.com
Bruno Caillat
Les Milles
bruno.caillat@wikane.com
Laurence Auboin
Bruxelles
laurence.auboin@wikane.com
Sébastien Branchut
Nissan-Les-Enserune
sebastien.branchut@wikane.com
Michel Benaut
Grenoble
michel.benaut@wikane.com
Delphine Clave
Saint-Quentin-Fallavier
delphine.clave@wikane.com
Bruno Bedos
Le Crès
bruno.bedos@wikane.com
Jonathan Bayle
Vouvry Suisse
jonathan.bayle@wikane.com
Ignacio Mirasol
Almeria
ignacio.mirasol@wikane.com
Gilles Musement
Toulon
gilles.musement@wikane.com
Madani Farnou
Mours
madani.farnou@wikane.com
Katia Cornu
Annecy
katia.cornu@wikane.com
Cheick Traoré
Meudon-la-Forêt
cheick.traore@wikane.com
Hervé Ducloux
Le Landreau
herve.ducloux@wikane.com
Patricia Laurent
Sainte Geneviève des Bois
patricia.laurent@wikane.com
Florent Decaillet
Cugy Suisse
florent.decaillet@wikane.com
Sacha Expert
Bouzigues
sacha.expert@wikane.com
Philippe Dessimiroff
Ormes
philippe.dessimiroff@wikane.com
Elie Martin
Colmar
elie.martin@wikane.com
Laurent Bayol
Albi
laurent.bayol@wikane.com
Nadege David
Issy les Moulineaux
nadege.david@wikane.com
Morgane Duval
Orthez
morgane.duval@wikane.com